Executive Council 2019

Executive Council 2021

Executive Council

This council consist of the Kaptein’s Council and representatives of the Peoples Council per province.

The leader of the Peoples Council, secretary, Chairperson of the women, Chairperson of the youth and 1 representatives of the Council.

All 9 provinces in South Africa are represented in this Council.

The Council meet once a year and take resolutions.